“CHRISTmas LIVE” –> The Track List

Here are the tracks on the “CHRISTmas LIVE” album.

  1. Shaker Song [The Jay Beckenstein / Spyrogyra tune]
  2. ChristmasTime [Vince Guaraldi – yes, the one from the Peanuts Christmas special]
  3. We Gather Together
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. Venite
  6. Silent Night
  7. It’s CHRISTmas
  8. O Word of God Incarnate
  9. Love Came Down At Christmas
  10. O Come Emmanuel
  11. Let All Mortal Flesh
  12. Go Tell it
  13. It’s Goodnight, not Goodbye
  14. Angels We Have Heard

It Should Be Called CHRISTmas LIVE - the 2016 solo piano album by Tom Rule

Comments are closed.